google-site-verification=fW9ic3r_naxgruDksv5S6Ug4tN6LSm6wUy51njmsY0M
 

From STUDILEGALI.COM

5th August 2018

Vania : Available, professional, human ....
I recommend them !!!!!

Eviction Padua (City), Padua

03 August 2018

Elisa : quick to answer, thorough and kind.

Arbitration Padua (City), Padua

10 June 2018

Giuseppina : I found myself well ..... even if my case is difficult, I found an understanding environment.

08 June 2018

Giuseppina : Kindness and availability are the characteristics of this study. I recommend it very willingly.

Separation Padua (City), Padua

07 June 2018

Ennio : G entility, availability and professionalism are the peculiar characteristics of lawyers. Absolutely to be recommended!

Legacy Padua (City), Padua

from GOOGLE

giovanni masti tv

 2 weeks ago

The user did not write a review and only left a rating.

reply

Barbara Valmassoi

 4 weeks ago

The user did not write a review and only left a rating.

reply

Alberto Ganzer

 4 weeks ago

Law firm with highly trained lawyers. They are honest and trustworthy. I recommend them

reply

alberta ties

 4 weeks ago

The user did not write a review and only left a rating.

reply

Sékou Ahmed Sylla

 6 weeks ago

The Giovannino-Bettella studio is a transparency, especially in the good work it does ... if I could give more stars ... more

reply

Andrea Miotto

 11 weeks ago

The user did not write a review and only left a rating.

(owner)

10 weeks ago

Thanks Andrea

View and edit

Antonio Atza

 11 weeks ago

I am an old entrepreneur and the giovannoni e bettella law firm has followed me and follows me at 360 'on my many activities. I can guarantee on the professionalism and legal preparation of lawyers but also on their great humanity. I therefore found valid lawyers but also reliable friends.

reply

Simone Piovan

 29 weeks ago

Important study located in Padua that deals with causes of all kinds in particular of anatocism. I am fully satisfied with the treatment received .. I have always been at the center of their attention and they solved my problem with competence and honesty in the fees .. highly recommended !!

reply

milena dani

 29 weeks ago

Giovannoni - Bettella studio is an admirable professional reality. The professionals are human and competent, in a short time they propose the appropriate solutions. Clarity and transparency in customer relations and my experience with this firm has been very positive.